she Shendure Lab

current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: tishm@uw.edu (Tish Maskell)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Blecher Ronnie Blecher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ronnieb2@uw.edu

 

 

chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu
chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu

 

 

Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu
Findlay Greg Findlay
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gf2@uw.edu

 

 

Klein Jason Klein
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: jcklein@uw.edu
Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu

 

 

Lopez Sereno Lopez-Darwin
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: sereno@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu
Mullen Andrew Mullen
Rotation Student (Summer 2019)
Email: acmullen@uw.edu

 

 

qiu Ruolan Qiu
Research Scientist
Email: ruolan@uw.edu
Real Taylor Real
Undergraduate (Porter College, UCSC)
Email: tdreal@uw.edu

 

 

suiter Chase Suiter
Rotation Student (Summer 2019)
Email: chasecsuiter@gmail.com
Taylor Megan Taylor
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: megant33@uw.edu

 

 

yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu