current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: tishm@uw.edu (Tish Maskell)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Blecher Ronnie Blecher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ronnieb2@uw.edu

 

 

cao Junyue Cao
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: cao1025@uw.edu
chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu

 

 

choi Junhong Choi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: junhongc@uw.edu
Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu

 

 

Findlay Greg Findlay
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gf2@uw.edu
fanny Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu

 

 

Klein Jason Klein
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: jcklein@uw.edu
Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu

 

 

leith Anh Leith
Research Scientist
Email: aleith1@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu
Qiu Chengxiang (CX) Qiu
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: cxqiu@uw.edu

 

 

Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu
suiter Chase Suiter
Rotation Student (Summer/Fall 2019)
Email: chasecsuiter@gmail.com

 

 

Tome Jacob Tome
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: tome@uw.edu