current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: tishm@uw.edu (Tish Maskell)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
beel Kaitlin Beel
Undergraduate (UW))
Email: kbeel@uw.edu

 

 

calderon Diego Calderon
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/Trapnell Lab)
Email: dcal@uw.edu
cao Junyue Cao
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: cao1025@uw.edu

 

 

chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu
choi Junhong Choi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: junhongc@uw.edu

 

 

Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu
Findlay Greg Findlay
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gf2@uw.edu

 

 

Hamazaki Nobuhiko (Nobu) Hamazaki
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: hamazaki0917@gmail.com
Huang Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu

 

 

Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu
Lopez Sereno Lopez-Darwin
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: sereno@uw.edu

 

 

liu Yuzhen Liu
UW Rotation Student (Spring 2020)
Email: yliu234@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu
Qiu Chengxiang (CX) Qiu
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: cxqiu@uw.edu

 

 

Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu
suiter Chase Suiter
Graduate Student (Molecular & Cellular Biology)
Email: ccsuiter@uw.edu

 

 

Tome Jacob Tome
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jtome@uw.edu